INQUISITR https://inquisitr.com THE INQUISITR en-US Brad Pitt Has 'No Contact' With Older Children and 'Limited' Access to the Younger Ones /brad-pitt-has-no-contact-with-older-children-and-limited-access-to-the-younger-ones 2024-07-10T22:46:01.000Z /brad-pitt-has-no-contact-with-older-children-and-limited-access-to-the-younger-ones Jennifer Lopez Once Said Gwyneth Paltrow Got Movie Offers Only Because She Was Brad Pitt’s GF /jennifer-lopez-once-said-gwyneth-paltrow-got-roles-only-due-to-bradd-pitt-640002-640002 2024-07-09T05:15:53.000Z /jennifer-lopez-once-said-gwyneth-paltrow-got-roles-only-due-to-bradd-pitt-640002-640002 When Brad Pitt Said Alcohol Ruined Marriage to Angelina Jolie, 'Can’t Remember a Day Without Boozing' /when-brad-pitt-said-alcohol-ruined-marriage-to-angelina-jolie-cant-remember-a-day-without-boozing 2024-06-30T10:26:48.000Z /when-brad-pitt-said-alcohol-ruined-marriage-to-angelina-jolie-cant-remember-a-day-without-boozing When Brad Pitt ‘Put Hands’ On Son Maddox During Plane Fight, Sources Said ‘ It Got Out Of Hand’ /when-brad-pitt-put-hands-on-son-maddox-during-plane-fight-sources-said-it-got-out-of-hand 2024-06-22T13:06:01.000Z /when-brad-pitt-put-hands-on-son-maddox-during-plane-fight-sources-said-it-got-out-of-hand When Brad Pitt’s Former Roommate Jason Priestley Shared, Brad ‘Would Go a Long Time Without Showering’ /brad-pitts-former-roommate-jason-priestley-reveals-brad-would-go-a-long-time-without-showering-669846 2024-06-15T06:25:02.000Z /brad-pitts-former-roommate-jason-priestley-reveals-brad-would-go-a-long-time-without-showering-669846 When Jennifer Aniston Gushed About Brad Pitt: “I Can’t Imagine Being With Any Other Human Being" /when-jennifer-aniston-gushed-about-brad-pitt-i-cant-imagine-being-with-any-other-human-being 2024-06-10T23:30:02.000Z /when-jennifer-aniston-gushed-about-brad-pitt-i-cant-imagine-being-with-any-other-human-being Brad Pitt Is ‘Upset’ That Daughter Shiloh Pitt Filed to Drop Last Name: ‘It Pains Him’ /brad-pitt-is-upset-that-daughter-shiloh-pitt-filed-to-drop-last-name-it-pains-him 2024-06-05T05:31:11.000Z /brad-pitt-is-upset-that-daughter-shiloh-pitt-filed-to-drop-last-name-it-pains-him Angelina Jolie’s and Brad Pitt’s Daughter Got ‘Her Own Lawyer’ to Change Her Last Name /angelina-jolies-and-brad-pitts-daughter-got-her-own-lawyer-to-change-her-last-name 2024-06-03T07:34:06.000Z /angelina-jolies-and-brad-pitts-daughter-got-her-own-lawyer-to-change-her-last-name When Jennifer Aniston Found Angelina Jolie's Comments On Brad Pitt During An Interview 'Uncool' /jennifer-aniston-once-found-angelina-jolies-comments-about-brad-pitt-uncool-634127 2024-06-02T07:21:48.000Z /jennifer-aniston-once-found-angelina-jolies-comments-about-brad-pitt-uncool-634127 Brad Pitt's Security Guard Accuses Angelina Jolie of Encouraging the Children to 'Avoid' Their Father /brad-pitts-security-guard-accuses-angelina-jolie-of-encouraging-the-children-to-avoid-their-father 2024-05-29T23:30:02.000Z /brad-pitts-security-guard-accuses-angelina-jolie-of-encouraging-the-children-to-avoid-their-father Angelina Jolie's Daughter Vivienne, 15, Drops Brad Pitt's Last Name for Broadway Playbill Debut /angelina-jolies-daughter-vivienne-15-drops-brad-pitts-last-name-for-broadway-playbill-debut 2024-05-27T23:00:10.000Z /angelina-jolies-daughter-vivienne-15-drops-brad-pitts-last-name-for-broadway-playbill-debut When Brad Pitt Confessed to Jennifer Aniston About Angelina Jolie Before Filing For Their Divorce /when-brad-pitt-confessed-to-jennifer-aniston-about-angelina-jolie-before-filing-for-their-divorce 2024-05-19T02:30:11.000Z /when-brad-pitt-confessed-to-jennifer-aniston-about-angelina-jolie-before-filing-for-their-divorce Meet Brad Pitt's Girlfriend, Ines de Ramon, Who Owes Thousands in Unpaid Taxes /meet-brad-pitts-girlfriend-ines-de-ramon-who-owes-thousands-in-unpaid-taxes-662353 2024-05-17T13:46:37.000Z /meet-brad-pitts-girlfriend-ines-de-ramon-who-owes-thousands-in-unpaid-taxes-662353 When Brad Pitt Admitted to Not Crying in 20 Years and Reconnecting to His Emotional Side /when-brad-pitt-admitted-to-not-crying-in-20-years-and-reconnecting-to-his-emotional-side 2024-05-15T05:15:10.000Z /when-brad-pitt-admitted-to-not-crying-in-20-years-and-reconnecting-to-his-emotional-side When Amy Adams Strictly Rejected to Hug Brad Pitt, Becoming “The First Woman Ever” to Do So /when-amy-adams-rejected-to-hug-brad-pitt-becoming-the-first-woman-ever-to-do-so-658191 2024-05-09T11:45:34.000Z /when-amy-adams-rejected-to-hug-brad-pitt-becoming-the-first-woman-ever-to-do-so-658191 Angelina Jolie Criticizes Brad Pitt for His ‘Abusive’ NDA Request as Their Winery Dispute Grows /angelina-jolie-criticizes-brad-pitt-for-his-abusive-nda-request-as-their-winery-dispute-grows 2024-05-02T03:17:45.000Z /angelina-jolie-criticizes-brad-pitt-for-his-abusive-nda-request-as-their-winery-dispute-grows When Brad Pitt And Selena Gomez's Flirting Made Angelina Jolie Lose Her Calm /when-brad-pitt-and-selena-gomezs-flirting-made-angelina-jolie-lose-her-calm-655081 2024-04-19T13:14:18.000Z /when-brad-pitt-and-selena-gomezs-flirting-made-angelina-jolie-lose-her-calm-655081 These 8 Reality TV Stars Once Dated A-List Hollywood Celebrities /these-8-reality-tv-stars-once-dated-a-list-hollywood-celebrities 2024-04-07T03:01:35.000Z /these-8-reality-tv-stars-once-dated-a-list-hollywood-celebrities Brad Pitt Inquires Whether Angelina Jolie Restrained Personnel After?Her Recent Allegations /brad-pitt-inquires-whether-angelina-jolie-restrained-personnel-after-her-recent-allegations 2024-04-06T12:29:58.000Z /brad-pitt-inquires-whether-angelina-jolie-restrained-personnel-after-her-recent-allegations Angelina Jolie's Lawyers Say Brad Pitt's 'Abuse' Began Before 2016 Plane Incident /angelina-jolies-lawyers-say-brad-pitts-abuse-began-before-2016-plane-incident 2024-04-05T13:01:52.000Z /angelina-jolies-lawyers-say-brad-pitts-abuse-began-before-2016-plane-incident
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news