INQUISITR https://inquisitr.com THE INQUISITR en-US Here's Why 'Bachelor in Paradise' Star Hanna Godwin Got Her Lip Filler Dissolved, Netizens Surprised /heres-why-bachelor-in-paradise-star-hanna-godwin-got-her-lip-filler-dissolved-netizens-surprised Tue, 21 May 24 04:14:30 +0000 /heres-why-bachelor-in-paradise-star-hanna-godwin-got-her-lip-filler-dissolved-netizens-surprised Tavishi Entertainment Here's Why Brooklyn Beckham’s Wife Nicola Got Labeled as the 'Nightmare Bride' /brooklyn-beckhams-wife-nicola-labeled-as-a-nightmare-bride-due-to-her-feud-with-wedding-planners-662810 Mon, 20 May 24 08:42:24 +0000 /brooklyn-beckhams-wife-nicola-labeled-as-a-nightmare-bride-due-to-her-feud-with-wedding-planners-662810 Priyanka Pandey Entertainment When Joy Behar Mysteriously Went Off ‘The View’: Here's What Happened /heres-why-the-view-co-host-joy-behar-is-suddenly-off-the-daytime-talk-show-663172 Mon, 20 May 24 08:14:14 +0000 /heres-why-the-view-co-host-joy-behar-is-suddenly-off-the-daytime-talk-show-663172 Juwairiya Shariq Entertainment When Jimmy Kimmel Broke Down in Tears Reading a Heartfelt Thank You Note From Late Norman Lear /jimmy-kimmel-breaks-down-in-tears-as-he-reads-this-note-of-thanks-from-late-norman-lear-on-talk-show-662966 Mon, 20 May 24 07:33:59 +0000 /jimmy-kimmel-breaks-down-in-tears-as-he-reads-this-note-of-thanks-from-late-norman-lear-on-talk-show-662966 Tavishi Entertainment Anna Cardwell Experienced Four Miscarriages Before Her Terrible Death From Adrenal Cancer /anna-cardwell-had-experienced-four-miscarriages-before-her-terrible-death-from-adrenal-cancer-662818 Mon, 20 May 24 07:27:27 +0000 /anna-cardwell-had-experienced-four-miscarriages-before-her-terrible-death-from-adrenal-cancer-662818 Tavishi Entertainment When Jimmy Kimmel Surprised Fans by Revealing His Worst-Smelling Guest on Seth Meyers' Show /when-jimmy-kimmel-surprised-fans-by-revealing-his-worst-smelling-guest-on-seth-meyers-show Sun, 19 May 24 04:45:20 +0000 /when-jimmy-kimmel-surprised-fans-by-revealing-his-worst-smelling-guest-on-seth-meyers-show Tavishi Entertainment Here's Looking at Five Celebrities Who Seemingly Dated Their Bodyguards /heres-looking-at-five-celebrities-who-seemingly-dated-their-bodyguards Sun, 19 May 24 04:15:31 +0000 /heres-looking-at-five-celebrities-who-seemingly-dated-their-bodyguards Tavishi Entertainment 6 'American Idol' Contestants Who Found Stardom After Being Eliminated /6-american-idol-contestants-who-found-stardom-after-being-eliminated Sun, 19 May 24 04:15:21 +0000 /6-american-idol-contestants-who-found-stardom-after-being-eliminated Priyanka Pandey Entertainment Here's Taking a Look at Stormy Daniels' Three Ex-husbands and What Happened to Them /heres-taking-a-look-at-stormy-daniels-three-ex-husbands-and-what-happened-to-them Sun, 19 May 24 03:30:45 +0000 /heres-taking-a-look-at-stormy-daniels-three-ex-husbands-and-what-happened-to-them Tavishi Entertainment When Justin Bieber Was Accused Of Copying This Song That's Over 40 Years Old /when-justin-bieber-was-accused-of-copying-this-song-thats-over-40-years-old Sun, 19 May 24 03:30:31 +0000 /when-justin-bieber-was-accused-of-copying-this-song-thats-over-40-years-old Tavishi Entertainment Melania Once Starred in an Ad Swapping Her Brain With a Duck's, and This is How Trump Reacted /melania-once-starred-in-an-ad-swapping-her-brain-with-a-ducks-and-this-is-how-trump-reacted Sun, 19 May 24 02:30:21 +0000 /melania-once-starred-in-an-ad-swapping-her-brain-with-a-ducks-and-this-is-how-trump-reacted Ishita Sen Gupta Entertainment When Julia Roberts Talked About the ‘Hardest’ Drug She Has Ever Tried on Andy Cohen’s Talk Show /julia-roberts-opens-up-about-the-hardest-drug-she-has-ever-tried-on-andy-cohens-talk-show-662690 Sat, 18 May 24 14:42:28 +0000 /julia-roberts-opens-up-about-the-hardest-drug-she-has-ever-tried-on-andy-cohens-talk-show-662690 Tavishi Entertainment When Brittany Mahomes Lost One of Her Closest Pals in Bills Vs. Chiefs Game But Found Taylor Swift /brittany-mahomes-loses-closest-pal-in-the-bills-vs-chiefs-game-but-she-now-has-taylor-swift-662555 Sat, 18 May 24 14:09:19 +0000 /brittany-mahomes-loses-closest-pal-in-the-bills-vs-chiefs-game-but-she-now-has-taylor-swift-662555 Tavishi Entertainment When Elon Musk's Risky Warning to Taylor Swift Angered Swifties: "I Speak From Experience Lol" /elon-musks-risky-warning-to-taylor-swift-evokes-swifties-ire-i-speak-from-experience-lol-662129 Sat, 18 May 24 13:00:32 +0000 /elon-musks-risky-warning-to-taylor-swift-evokes-swifties-ire-i-speak-from-experience-lol-662129 Ishita Sen Gupta Entertainment Sunny Hostin and Alyssa Farah Griffin Spar Over Congressional Chaos on ‘The View’: “You Gotta Go Low” /sunny-hostin-and-alyssa-farah-griffin-spar-over-congressional-chaos-on-the-view-you-gotta-go-low Sat, 18 May 24 09:58:10 +0000 /sunny-hostin-and-alyssa-farah-griffin-spar-over-congressional-chaos-on-the-view-you-gotta-go-low Ishita Sen Gupta Entertainment Here's Really Why Barack Obama Refused a Role on This TV Show From the Creators of 'Game of Thrones' /heres-really-why-barack-obama-refused-a-role-on-this-tv-show-from-the-creators-of-game-of-thrones Thu, 16 May 24 07:30:09 +0000 /heres-really-why-barack-obama-refused-a-role-on-this-tv-show-from-the-creators-of-game-of-thrones Tavishi Entertainment Robert de Niro Was Censored on ‘The View’?Four Times While Criticizing ‘Vicious’?Donald Trump /robert-de-niro-was-censored-on-the-view-four-times-while-criticizing-vicious-donald-trump Wed, 15 May 24 10:33:14 +0000 /robert-de-niro-was-censored-on-the-view-four-times-while-criticizing-vicious-donald-trump Priyanka Pandey Entertainment Here's Why 'The Voice' Fans Think Gwen Stefani Threw This Contestant 'Under The Bus' /heres-why-the-voice-fans-think-gwen-stefani-threw-this-contestant-under-the-bus-661888 Wed, 15 May 24 04:58:30 +0000 /heres-why-the-voice-fans-think-gwen-stefani-threw-this-contestant-under-the-bus-661888 Priyanka Pandey Entertainment 9 Cringey Details About Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott’s Relationship /9-cringey-details-about-kylie-jenner-and-travis-scotts-relationship-661309 Wed, 15 May 24 04:38:54 +0000 /9-cringey-details-about-kylie-jenner-and-travis-scotts-relationship-661309 Anaam Entertainment When Cardi B Announced She Was Shedding ‘Dead Weight,’ Right After Unfollowing Offset /cardi-b-announces-shes-shedding-dead-weight-right-after-unfollowing-her-husband-offset-661972 Wed, 15 May 24 04:31:01 +0000 /cardi-b-announces-shes-shedding-dead-weight-right-after-unfollowing-her-husband-offset-661972 Tavishi Entertainment
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news