INQUISITR https://inquisitr.com THE INQUISITR en-US How Taylor Swift's Mom Reacted to 'thanK you aIMee' Lyric at Eras Tour Show: 'Saintly Woman' /how-taylor-swifts-mom-reacted-to-than-k-you-a-i-mee-lyric-at-eras-tour-show-saintly-woman Tue, 25 Jun 24 17:13:12 +0000 /how-taylor-swifts-mom-reacted-to-than-k-you-a-i-mee-lyric-at-eras-tour-show-saintly-woman Tavishi Celebrity Some Netizens Think They Have Cracked Donald Trump's VP Pick: 'Would Be Really Happy' /some-netizens-think-they-have-cracked-donald-trumps-vp-pick-would-be-really-happy Tue, 25 Jun 24 17:10:45 +0000 /some-netizens-think-they-have-cracked-donald-trumps-vp-pick-would-be-really-happy Sahib Preet Singh Politics When Travis Kelce Was Slammed By Fans For ‘Classless’ Super Bowl Afterparty Celebration in Las Vegas /travis-kelce-slammed-by-fans-for-classless-super-bowl-afterparty-celebration-in-las-vegas-675150 Tue, 25 Jun 24 13:37:41 +0000 /travis-kelce-slammed-by-fans-for-classless-super-bowl-afterparty-celebration-in-las-vegas-675150 Suchitra B Celebrity Here's Why the Kansas City Chiefs Heiress Gracie Hunt Gave Taylor Swift THIS Expensive Birthday Gift /kansas-city-chiefs-heiress-gracie-hunt-reveals-the-reason-behind-taylor-swifts-expensive-birthday-gift-674992 Tue, 25 Jun 24 13:34:58 +0000 /kansas-city-chiefs-heiress-gracie-hunt-reveals-the-reason-behind-taylor-swifts-expensive-birthday-gift-674992 Mary Anthony Celebrity Trump Falsely Claims of Being 'Tortured' in Fulton Jail to Raise Campaign Money Via Email /trump-falsely-claims-of-being-tortured-in-fulton-jail-to-raise-campaign-money-via-email Tue, 25 Jun 24 13:25:52 +0000 /trump-falsely-claims-of-being-tortured-in-fulton-jail-to-raise-campaign-money-via-email Mary Anthony Politics Travis Kelce Did This During Taylor Swift's London Show, Sending Everyone Into a Frenzy /travis-kelce-did-this-during-taylor-swifts-london-show-sending-everyone-into-a-frenzy Tue, 25 Jun 24 13:11:10 +0000 /travis-kelce-did-this-during-taylor-swifts-london-show-sending-everyone-into-a-frenzy Tavishi Celebrity Trump Proposes a Dehumanizing ‘Migrant League of Fighters’ Idea in Latest Bizarre Rally Speech /trump-proposes-a-dehumanizing-migrant-league-of-fighters-idea-in-latest-bizarre-rally-speech Tue, 25 Jun 24 12:42:45 +0000 /trump-proposes-a-dehumanizing-migrant-league-of-fighters-idea-in-latest-bizarre-rally-speech Suchitra B Politics AOC Brutally Trolled for Embarrassing Bronx Rally: ‘America is Viewed as a Joke Internationally’ /aoc-brutally-trolled-for-embarrassing-bronx-rally-america-is-viewed-as-a-joke-internationally Tue, 25 Jun 24 11:26:09 +0000 /aoc-brutally-trolled-for-embarrassing-bronx-rally-america-is-viewed-as-a-joke-internationally Priyanka Pandey Politics Tom Cruise Spotted Bonding With Travis Kelce at Taylor's Concert, Missing Daughter Suri’s Graduation /tom-cruise-spotted-bonding-with-travis-kelce-at-taylors-concert-missing-daughter-suris-graduation Tue, 25 Jun 24 11:18:33 +0000 /tom-cruise-spotted-bonding-with-travis-kelce-at-taylors-concert-missing-daughter-suris-graduation Ishita Sen Gupta Entertainment Anonymous Tipper Tipped the Police About Justin Timberlake's 'Intoxicated State' Before DWI Arrest /anonymous-tipper-tipped-the-police-about-justin-timberlakes-intoxicated-state-before-dwi-arrest Tue, 25 Jun 24 11:00:54 +0000 /anonymous-tipper-tipped-the-police-about-justin-timberlakes-intoxicated-state-before-dwi-arrest Mary Anthony Celebrity Internet Claims Trump Is ‘Projecting’ on THIS Ridiculous Claim About Biden’s Pre-Debate Strategy /internet-claims-trump-is-projecting-on-this-ridiculous-claim-about-bidens-pre-debate-strategy Tue, 25 Jun 24 10:50:23 +0000 /internet-claims-trump-is-projecting-on-this-ridiculous-claim-about-bidens-pre-debate-strategy Suchitra B Politics New Documentary Shows Taylor Swift's Experience of Her 'Genuine Crisis' Amid Legal Battle /new-documentary-shows-taylor-swifts-experience-of-her-genuine-crisis-amid-legal-battle Tue, 25 Jun 24 08:45:36 +0000 /new-documentary-shows-taylor-swifts-experience-of-her-genuine-crisis-amid-legal-battle Simran Kumari Celebrity Taylor Swift’s Favorite Kebab Shop Owner Declined VIP Ticket Due to 'Work Commitments' /taylor-swifts-favorite-kebab-shop-owner-declined-vip-ticket-due-to-work-commitments Tue, 25 Jun 24 06:53:35 +0000 /taylor-swifts-favorite-kebab-shop-owner-declined-vip-ticket-due-to-work-commitments Sahib Preet Singh Celebrity Donald Trump Criticizes 'Overrated' Bill Maher, Declares His Show is 'Dead' /donald-trump-criticizes-overrated-bill-maher-declares-his-show-is-dead Tue, 25 Jun 24 06:28:26 +0000 /donald-trump-criticizes-overrated-bill-maher-declares-his-show-is-dead Sahib Preet Singh Politics When Reba McEntire?Landed a?New TV Series Despite 'The Voice' Fans Pointing Out Error in Finale /reba-mc-entire-lands-new-tv-series-despite-the-voice-fans-pointing-out-the-coachs-error-in-finale-673125 Tue, 25 Jun 24 06:08:08 +0000 /reba-mc-entire-lands-new-tv-series-despite-the-voice-fans-pointing-out-the-coachs-error-in-finale-673125 Priyanka Pandey Reality TV When Kanye West Posted a Strange Video of Bianca Censori in Revealing Outfit Among Clone-Like Figures /kanye-west-posts-strange-video-of-wife-bianca-censori-in-revealing-outfit-among-clone-like-figures-673204 Tue, 25 Jun 24 06:03:16 +0000 /kanye-west-posts-strange-video-of-wife-bianca-censori-in-revealing-outfit-among-clone-like-figures-673204 Shraddha Celebrity Bartender Confirms Just How Much Justin Timberlake Drank Before Arrest /bartender-confirms-just-how-much-justin-timberlake-drank-before-arrest Tue, 25 Jun 24 05:56:51 +0000 /bartender-confirms-just-how-much-justin-timberlake-drank-before-arrest Simran Kumari Celebrity Taylor Swift Throws Shade on Haters Before Playing ‘thanK you aIMee’: 'F–k You, Aimee' /taylor-swift-throws-shade-on-haters-before-playing-than-k-you-a-i-mee-fk-you-aimee Tue, 25 Jun 24 05:42:42 +0000 /taylor-swift-throws-shade-on-haters-before-playing-than-k-you-a-i-mee-fk-you-aimee Tavishi Celebrity When Ashton Kutcher Was Fed Up of Charlie Sheen’s Incessant Trolling: “Seriously, Enough Is Enough” /when-ashton-kutcher-was-fed-up-of-charlie-sheens-incessant-trolling-seriously-enough-is-enough-673523 Tue, 25 Jun 24 05:28:06 +0000 /when-ashton-kutcher-was-fed-up-of-charlie-sheens-incessant-trolling-seriously-enough-is-enough-673523 Priyanka Pandey Entertainment Kristi Noem Doubles Down, Claims 'Any Mom' in Her Position Would Have Also Killed The 'Vicious' Puppy /kristi-noem-doubles-down-claims-any-mom-in-her-position-would-have-also-killed-the-vicious-puppy Tue, 25 Jun 24 05:27:46 +0000 /kristi-noem-doubles-down-claims-any-mom-in-her-position-would-have-also-killed-the-vicious-puppy Tavishi Politics
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news